star1.gif (20123 bytes) Home Feedback Search Contents Statictics

 

Police Directory


Home

 


logo.gif (9239 bytes)

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This site hosted by
NorthstarNet.

NorthstarNet

 

 

 

 

 

 

ribbon_9112001.gif (3707 bytes) ribbon_we_rem.gif (3810 bytes)

Superintendent of Police

Appointed -  June 15, 2004

 

John V. Petersen
jpetersen@kenilworthpd.org

 

Lieutenant

 

Lt. Philip Brunell
pbrunell@kenilworthpd.org

 

Sergeant

 

Sgt. David Miller
dmiller@kenilworthpd.org

 

Police Officers

 
Ofc. Earl Tuckman
etuckman@kenilworthpd.org
 
Ofc. Richard Bennett
rbennett@kenilworthpd.org
 
Ofc. Oscar Padillia Jr.
opadilla@kenilworthpd.org
 
Ofc. Douglas Glanz
dglanz@kenilworthpd.org
 
Ofc. Holger Bucks
hbucks@kenilworthpd.org
 
Ofc. Rafael Obrochta
robrochta@kenilworthpd.org
 
Ofc. Bryan Carlson
bcarlson@kenilworthpd.org
 
Ofc. William Burns
wburns@kenilworthpd.org
   

 

Communications Officers

 
Disp. Carol  Kennedy-Edelstein
cedelstein@kenilworthpd.org

 Disp. Donald Walshon
dwalshon@kenilworthpd.org
 
Disp. Thomas Pozniak
tpozniak@kenilworthpd.org

 

Community Service Officers

 
C.S.O. Dean Waxstein
dwaxstein@kenilworthpd.org
 
C.S.O. Robert Maxwell
rmaxwell@kenilworthpd.org

 

 

Home ]

Send mail to kenilworthpd@kenilworthpd.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 1998 Kenilworth Police Department
Last modified: October 05, 2005